Twitter Product Giveaway!

“Oh, you blog!” my clients say as I hand them my business card with the title Hair Blogger typed neatly below my name.

“Oh, yeah, well… Not since last year… And I mostly blog about my cats…so really my website should be catsbykatierose.com… Haha…” I trail off and avoid eye contact with the front desk staff who hear this line from me more than five times per day.

I am (among other things) a hair blogger…. And yes, I confess, more often than not, a fur blogger also… I am a hairstylist, but I’m also the proud mum of two stellar felines. You try spending a few days with Frank and Brian without yearning to share tales of their awesomeness on the world wide web.

I won’t make excuses as to why this is my first post of 2011. I will say however that I went to write down the date yesterday and asked “is it the 8th or 9th?”

So, to start the year off with a bang, and to attempt to live up to my actual title, I’m giving away a whole shwack-load of hair products! Remember when I went to Toronto last year as a Contessa finalist? Well mama came home with a swag bag… And now this swag-bag could be yours…

The bag includes 10 products by Matrix, L’Oreal Professional, Joico, Schwarzkopf, Redken and Goldwell and retails for well over $100.

Do your hair a favor and help me keep my bathroom cupboards tidy in the process. It’s easy. All you have to do is follow me on Twitter (if you don’t already), find my tweet about this contest and retweet it. On Friday I’ll pick a winner and announce it via video on this here sweet lil blog.

Capish?

Contessa Swag Bag waiting for its forever home.

One Response to “Twitter Product Giveaway!”

  1. i abandoned all my hair products when I moved across the country – THIS WOULD BE PERFECT!! (ps: welcome back đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

