And the winner is…

Where’s the fun in doing a product giveaway if the winner’s not gonna be announced ‘live’ on the world wide web of wonders? So when I gave some product away, that’s just what I did. Enjoy…

 

2 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. Okay, so this is maybe a bit weird BUT also kind of cool, I think.

    You have Brian May (formerly Monty, no?) and I have his sister Chica, who has two big adoptive brothers – one, 13, called Oscar, and the other, also GIANT and all black like Frankie but for a white priest’s collar, Joe.

    Was looking for an old pic of Chica from the VOKRA website, Google gave me Linda’s comment on Brian’s initial blog post, and here we are!

    Anyway – that’s that. Sending the kitty love your way…

  2. Oh my goodness! Isn’t it funny how things work out? Brian is a dream and if his sis is anything like him, I’m sure she is too! I have told Brian his sister is doing well. He sends his love. 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

